Author: admin

Need a Website? Hosting? A NEW Business?

January 25, 2019

We’ve GOT what you’re looking for. Complete solutions from A to Z, Check us out.

Read More

TSN SHOPPING? AYUP

January 18, 2019

Imagine, if you will, a world where there are alternatives to Amazon, Walmart & Target…..even the Dollar Store. Imagine a place you can go, and no matter what weird, strange and off the wall Disc Jockey – OH WAIT! I mean PRODUCT you’re looking for, you’ll find it. THAT’S what I’m talking about. Shopping without […]

Read More

IT AIN’T VIETNAM BUT WE GOT NEWS YOU CAN USE

December 29, 2018

EXPERIENCE THE NEWS!! Looking for our 24/7/365 LIVE News Feed? CLICK HERE

Read More

Wait? The Tooth Fairy is REAL?

December 29, 2018

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY 10:30 EASTERN (9:30 CENTRAL)

Read More

AND THEN, THERE’S LISA!

December 29, 2018

Radio was MEANT for the Nighttime. Nothing better than rockin’ back to the 80’s with your big hair. Yep, Hot licks & Hot Gals on the radio, now THAT’s the Ticket! Join the Lovely Lisa Monday thru Friday 8 pm to 11 pm Central, 9 pm to Midnight Eastern time. The 80’s Lady ROCKS!

Read More

It’s a SPECIAL kind of CRAZY

December 29, 2018

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY 9 AM TILL NOON – THE STREETER THING! LIVE ON KTXX.ONLINE -THE DOCTOR IS IN THE HOUSE!

Read More

THE LOVELY LISA RETURNS!

December 29, 2018

Join our own “Wonder of Wichita,” the Lovely Lisa, LIVE on KTXX and TSN January 2nd, 2019 @ 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern. The 80’s Lady is BACK with RETRO 80’s Radio that you LOVE! Be there or be square!

Read More

KTXX IS PART OF TSN!

December 29, 2018 Read More